Thread: So where are all the buyers?

Forum Newbie
    Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
    All-About mad4musicguy
    View mad4musicguy's Listings
    Forum Posts

Smile So where are all the buyers?

Afternoon gang

Been lurking about the auctions last night till the we small hours and again most of the day today and one thing strikes me more than any

Where are all the buyers? There seems to be auction after auction after auction listed with no views, and no bids?

I know I'm a newbie so dont wish to speak out of turn but if ebid would like to get some of the custom from the other auction site that shall remain nameless then ebid should be doing some marketing now to attract people I would have thought.

Not winging or wining and have no wish to speak out of turn but these are just the thoughts and ramblings of one person (me) who is seeking a viable alternative to that other group that people would leave in droves if only someone came up with an alternative.

The only other comment I may make is that the process of listing on here is about as twice a slow as on the "other site". The pages seem to load really slow but that may be something here at my end but I dont think so.

Hope you long term ebidders dont mind a few comments from the new pup and no offence was ment.

regards, mad4musicguy

Hi,
    The buyers are here last month I sold 30 items and so far this month I've sold 12. Others have sold a lot more than me.
    EBid do advertise they have adverts on PSU and Pheebay at the moment to name just a couple.

Please Visit my Book Store:

Affordable books Books

Family Members:
    Gothicina

My Children:
    Honehe
    Niffnaff
    Tozcentral

Forum Newbie
    View kazbra's Feedback (+35)
    All-About kazbra
    View kazbra's Listings
    Forum Posts

It an up and coming site and wil needs lots of word of mouth and advertising from all of us I believe and the sales should start trickling through

Karen
    The KazBra