eBid Stores
My eBid
Upgrade to Seller+ Lifetime
eBid Help
Close
Login to Your Account
eBid Community Forums - Chat & find help from others in the eBid Community
Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Thread: Any Crystal Healers kicking around?

View brishada's Feedback (+209)
    All-About brishada
    View brishada's Listings
    Forum Posts

Smile Any Crystal Healers kicking around?

Hi all

Have noticed quite alot of Pagans on this Forum, just wondered if there are any Crystal Healers lurking around?

Would be nice to hear from some fellow Crystal Healers…

How is the Metaphysical/Spiritual trade faring here on Ebid? We’ve noticed plenty of Viewers…at lease people are looking!

Blessings to all
    Sharon

Smile Little Me Kicking Arround!

Hello Sharon,
    Yes I'm Out Here! I'm Not A Pro/qualified Crystal Healer But I Do Use Crystals Myself. I've Just Started Selling On Ebid And Yes There Is The Interest In People Viewing, But I Think It's The Effect Of Summer Holidays On Internet Sales. I'm Sure I Could Make Much More Money Selling Completely Different Items On The Internet But I'm Happier Than Ever Being Surrounded By Lots Of Lovely Lovely Crystals And Passing Them On Into Other Peoples Lives.

Take Care, Linda

http://uk.ebid.net/stores/GEODE-VIBRATIONS
    Last edited by geodevibrations; 29th June 2008 at 10:22 PM.

sorry I'm a hands on healer,however maple wants to "learn" crystal healing, but there are at least 6 crystal healers on here that I know of.

Welcome to the site

Love & Light
    Somer & Maple

View maplegin's Feedback (+1177)
    All-About maplegin
    View maplegin's Listings
    Forum Posts

Hi brishada, lovely to see you on here, crystal healing is what Id love to learn, had a wonderfull experience with crystal healing a week ago,

Hi geodeovibations, yes we do have a new age shop, but we realy are postcard dealers, why dont you open another shop and advertise other stock. thats how a lot of us seem to start.