eBid Help
Close
Login to Your Account
eBid Community Forums - Chat & find help from others in the eBid Community
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Help Needed :) Please i am new to Ebid

Default Help Needed :) Please i am new to Ebid

Hi

Before i mention the problem's, I am new to Ebid so please correct me if I am writing in the wrong place

I have been a member know for 4 days, i thought I would give Ebid a try as I constantly hear about this market place on other forums and was fed up of large fee's other sites charge.

My problem's are-

1. None of my items are uploaded to Google shopping?
    2. I have not had one sale from the 70 auctions I have since I joined?

Am i missing something?Doing something Wrong?

Please any advise will be helpful

Thanks

Thornton Cleveleys, Lancashire, United Kingdom
    View cheaver's Feedback (+1050)
    All-About cheaver
    View cheaver's Listings
    Forum Posts

Default Re: Help Needed :) Please i am new to Ebid

Quote Originally Posted by lightswitchsticks View Post
    Hi

Before i mention the problem's, I am new to Ebid so please correct me if I am writing in the wrong place

I have been a member know for 4 days, i thought I would give Ebid a try as I constantly hear about this market place on other forums and was fed up of large fee's other sites charge.

My problem's are-

1. None of my items are uploaded to Google shopping?
    2. I have not had one sale from the 70 auctions I have since I joined?

Am i missing something?Doing something Wrong?

Please any advise will be helpful

Thanks
    Hi lightswitchsticks, Welcome to the Forum.

Re 1 ~ if you haven't met the criteria when listing then items won't be uploaded to Google shopping. Criteria is here:

http://uk.ebid.net/help_selling.php#48