Upgrade to Seller+ Lifetime
eBid Help
Close
Login to Your Account
eBid Community Forums - Chat & find help from others in the eBid Community
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: is it worth to upgrade to Seller account

Default is it worth to upgrade to Seller account

Im new to ebid, i want to know if its worth to upgrade to seller+ lifetime. As they have restricted many things for basic account
    The most seller here so far i can see are more stamp collection. Im wondering if this site suitable for notebook parts and electronic devices .
    And how is the search rank on google site.

View JanetB's Feedback (+1175)
    All-About JanetB
    View JanetB's Listings
    Forum Posts

Default Re: is it worth to upgrade to Seller account

Quote Originally Posted by Escservice View Post
    Im new to ebid, i want to know if its worth to upgrade to seller+ lifetime. As they have restricted many things for basic account
    The most seller here so far i can see are more stamp collection. Im wondering if this site suitable for notebook parts and electronic devices .
    And how is the search rank on google site.
    Go here:
    https://www.ebid.net/us/help/register/

Scroll down to;
    2) How do I upgrade my account?
    Compare Account Plans.

View Policequilts's Feedback (+996)
    All-About Policequilts
    View Policequilts's Listings
    Forum Posts

That is a decision that you need to do some research on.

I switch to NZ selling and there are quite of few sellers from your country.

You need to decided if you want to promote your shop via social media.

For me, I need a marketplace to place my items.
    It's too expensive (right now) to set up a stand alone website, starting at $15USA/month for a certain number of listings and then the price goes up if you have a lot of items to list.

I don't mind promoting myself and working on some other projects for more exposure.

Forum Lurker
    West Hampstead, Greater London, United Kingdom